top of page
Heart Over Heels

TÂCHES - Heart over heels


RELEASe date: 24 JANUARY 2019

Before Glitter Cowboy, I was becoming rather cynical and bitter about the music industry and my role within it; feeling as if I had no real control over what happened to my career. I feel that it’s pretty evident that, in the six releases that now make up its catalog, I have fallen very much in love with the world of music again and am really relishing the independence provided by being the creator of my own musical destiny.


Through Glitter Cowboy, I have found a way to give the world a consistent and intimate reflection of what I’m excited by, what I’m thinking about and who I am becoming in life through each release. 

Sofia's Theme is a celebration of romance and naked passion. They say 'romance is dead' but romance is as alive as you decide to be. Much like death, romance gives us the chance to really work out the balance between who we are and who we want to be, where we’ve been and where we’re going. We get free reign to go a little mad and be a touch more vulnerable than we are usually. It’s the closeness to consciousness coupled with the distance from routine that makes it such a unique experience.

Dances With Wolves is a call to keep moving even when the times are tough. We can always find strength in the darkness. We will always be fine. We must just keep loving and keep living.

I Don't Look Back exists in a the heavenly haze of the present moment. Everything we could ever need is right here, right now. There is no need to dwell in the past or fear the future. 

Meet You In The Moonlight is a existential exploration of disco, filled with yogic chants and rich gospel choir calls to the heart. Best served up late late with your loved ones under the stars.

Stay Together reminds us to cherish our community and remain close with those who mean the most to us. If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.

EST. 2017

Glitter Cowboy Logo Black On White Small
bottom of page